I look for: Demo, LP, Ep, Compilation & etc:

I look for the following releases for the blog. If at you is, something from this list, please report. Let's develop the blog together. Follow the link to see the list. It will be constantly updated, check updatings. Update: 16.11.2012
The last updates on already available discographies:
NEW 16.11.2012

Search Death

вторник, 23 августа 2011 г.

Interment (Ex-Beyond) - Discography (1991-2010)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Avesta)
1991 - Where Death Will Increase (192 Kbps)
1.  Intro
2. Morbid Death
3. Infestering Flesh
4. Cranial Putrefaction
5. Outro

P.S.  Recorded at Sunlight Studio
On February 9-10, 1991

пятница, 19 августа 2011 г.

Comecon - Discography (1991-2008)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Stockholm)
1991 - Merciless & Comecon - Split 7''EP (256 Kbps)
1. Branded By Sunlight
2. Conductor Of Ashes

P.S.  Released on 7" vinyl.

Pan.Thy.Monium - Discography (1990-1996)

Genre(s): Progressive, Avant-Garde Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Finspång)
1990 - ...Dawn (Demo) (320 Kbps)
1. Dauwhnn
2. Zenotaffph
3. Klievieage
4. Ekkhoeece

P.S.  Recorded at MAPS Studios in July 1990.

Crab Phobia (Pre-Traumatic) - Discography (1989)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Mjölby)
1989 - Vol.I (Demo) (320 Kbps)
1. Be An Atheist
2.  Somewhere In Space
3.  Cannibal Instinct
4. Nervgas
5.  Life Is A Lie

P.S. - Limited to 250 copies

Epitaph (Ex-Dark Abbey) - Discography (1991-1992)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Sollentuna)
1991 - Epitaph - Excruciate (Split) (VBR 56-128 Kbps)
1. Intro
2. Sickness Hate
3. Hymn of Mortality
4. Sign of Suffer
5.  I Pray for Infinity
6. Cannibalized
7. Bloodstained Visions
 8. Disorientation
9. Seeds of Hypocrisy

P.S.  Released as INF 002, limited to 3000 copies.
Side A features what was supposed to be Excruciate's 2nd demo, never released on tape.
Side B is the Epitaph's demo previously released on tape some months before.

Dark Abbey (Pre-Epitaph) - Discography (1990)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Sollentuna)
1990 - Blasphemy (Demo) (128 Kbps)
1. Blasphemy
2.  Everything Will Decay
3. Desecrated Tomb
4. No Anesthesia

P.S. - Two covers exist
- Tapes were studio tapes
"Blasphemy" is the only release made by Dark Abbey before the band changed its name in 1991.
All songs written by Manne
Except "No Anesthesia", written by Manne & Johan
All arrangements by Dark Abbey
Recorded at Sunlight Studio by Thomas Skogsberg in September 1990.
There is also a different cover existing with a crucified Jesus as cover.
All other parts of the layout are exactly the same.