I look for: Demo, LP, Ep, Compilation & etc:

I look for the following releases for the blog. If at you is, something from this list, please report. Let's develop the blog together. Follow the link to see the list. It will be constantly updated, check updatings. Update: 16.11.2012
The last updates on already available discographies:
NEW 16.11.2012

Search Death

суббота, 25 июня 2011 г.

Afflicted - Discography (1990-1995)

Genre(s): Progressive/Technical Death Metal (early), Power Metal (later)
Origin: Sweden (Stockholm)
1990 - The Odious Reflection (Demo) (160 Kbps)
1. Intro
2.  The Root...
3. Utilization
4. The Doomwatchers Prediction
5. In Years to Come

P.S. There are two pressings of this demo.
The only difference between the first and second pressings of the demo is that the second pressing's cover is white and the words "Second Edition" are printed on it.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?xzr5jp65jnxs1n9

1990 - Promo Tape 1990 (Demo) (256 Kbps)

1. Consumed in Flames
2. In Years to Come

P.S. recorded between 6.-14. August 1990

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?jd1tagg4dl8lzu2

1990 - Ingrained (Single) (160 Kbps)
1. Viewing the Obscene
2. The Empty Word

 P.S. Released as THR 009, 2200 copies pressed.
Recorded at Studio Sunlight in Oct/Nov 1990
Produced and Mixed By Tomas Skogsberg and Afflicted.
Engineered By Tomas Skogsberg

1991 - Wanderland (Demo) (160 Kbps)
1. Astray
2. Tidings from the Blue Sphere
3. Spirit Spectrum
4. Ivory Tower

P.S. Recorded at Sunlight Studio on Nov.1991
Produced & Mixed by Afflicted and Tomas Skogsberg
Art by Jesper Thorsson
Photo by Gottfrid Järnefors

1992 - Rising To The Sun (Single) (128 Kbps)
1. Rising to the Sun
2. Ivory Tower

P.S. Limited to 1000 copies on clear vinyl.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?4h9eug3xrdgb6c8

1992 - Prodigal Sun (320 Kbps)
1. Prodigal Sun
2. Harbouring the Soul
3.  In Years to Come
4. Tidings from the Blue Sphere
5. The Empty Word
6. Astray
7. Rising to the Sun
8. Spirit Spectrum
9.  The Doomwatcher's Prediction
10. Consumed in Flames
11. Ivory Tower

P.S. Recorded in Sunlight studios, 25/V-12/VI 1992.
Produced by Afflicted and Thomas Skogsberg.

1993 - Monttu, Riihimaki, Finland 13.03.93 (Bootleg) (160 Kbps)
1.  ¿
2. The Doomwatchers Prediction
3. Ivory Tower
4. Iron Fist

1995 - Dawn Of Glory (320 Kbps)
1.  Son of Earth
2.  Dawn of Glory
3. The Oracle
4.  Last Incarnation
5. Raging Into Battle
6. Scattered
7. I Am Vengeance
8.  Cross My Heart
9. Niflheim

P.S. Recorded at Sunlight Studio in fourteen days during Spring 1994
Produced by Tomas Skogsberg
Mixed by Tomas Skogsberg and Afflicted
Mastered at Cutting Room by Peter In De Betou
Front cover artwork by Art Attack
All photos by Gottfrid Jarnefors

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?o8qh0t5iicpxug6

Afflicted - Misc. Tracks
1. Slay Your Inner God
2. Afflicted covering Metallica - Leper Messiah
3. Afflicted covering Venom - Gates Of Hell
4. Tidings form the blue sphere (demo version featured on death is just the beginning 2)

2005 - Relapse Singles Series Vol. 5 (Mortician & Afflicted & Mythic & Candiru) (Split) (192 Kbps)
1. Trance & Trampled
2. Hammer
3. Intro / Mortal Massacre
4. Drilling for Brains
5. Redrum / Outro
6. Astray
7. Spirit Spectrum
 8. Winter Solstice
9. Lament Configuration
10. Intro / Spawn of Absu

4 комментария:

  1. I'm having troubles with some of these mediafire links... May I ask you to reup the Afflicted misc.tracks file + the Gorement - Into Shadows EP file?
    Thank you in advance and for your hard work in this blog!!

    1. Thanks. If still any files don't work will tell me.
      Afflicted misc.tracks: