I look for: Demo, LP, Ep, Compilation & etc:

I look for the following releases for the blog. If at you is, something from this list, please report. Let's develop the blog together. Follow the link to see the list. It will be constantly updated, check updatings. Update: 16.11.2012
The last updates on already available discographies:
NEW 16.11.2012

Search Death

воскресенье, 22 мая 2011 г.

Chronic Decay - Discography (1990-2010)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Malmö)
1990 - Ecstasy In Pain (EP) (192 Kbps)
1. Ecstasy in Pain
2. 1st of September
3. Dark Before Dawn

P.S. Limited 500 copies.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?d4cocahxqh5fad0

1993 - Exanthema - Chronic Decay (Split) (192 Kbps)
1. Memories
2. In My Dreams
Chronic Decay
3. Return To Heaven
4.   Silent Prayer
5. Visions Of A Madman

P.S. Limited to 500 copies.

2010 - Justify Your Existence (VBR 236-257 Kbps)
1. Visions
2. Final Grave
3. Mirrors of Death
4.  Hate Mask
5. Return to Heaven
6. Everlasting Hate
7. Justify Your Existence
8. Murder By Degree
9. No Prayer for the Damned
10. Relentless
11. Silent Prayer
12. Treachery
13. 1st of September
14.Alko Man Decends

P.S. Unreleased album originally recorded at Studio Underground in December 1994.
Released on vinyl by Me Saco Un Ojo Records. Limited to 500 copies

1 комментарий: