I look for: Demo, LP, Ep, Compilation & etc:

I look for the following releases for the blog. If at you is, something from this list, please report. Let's develop the blog together. Follow the link to see the list. It will be constantly updated, check updatings. Update: 16.11.2012
The last updates on already available discographies:
NEW 16.11.2012

Search Death

суббота, 19 марта 2011 г.

Cauterizer - Discography (1991-2008)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Stenhamra)
1991 - The Summer Rehearsel (Demo) (VBR 131-137 Kbps)
1. Left in Pain
2. Chained to Reality
3. Authority of Hate
4. Behind the Wall
5. Sheep
6. Outro

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?4hl44bcxiwwgjjd

1992 - Then The Snow Fell... (Demo) (VBR 132-179 Kbps)
1. Intro
2. Then The Snow Fell...
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Never Give Birth
5. Chained To Reality

1992 - Then The Snow Fell (EP) (Re-Relased 2008) (VBR 213-227 Kbps)
1. Then The Snow Fell...
2. Open Your Eyes
3. Never Give Birth
4. Chained To Reality

P.S. Re-released in 1993 by Wild Rags Records (photo).
Re-released on 7" vinyl by Blood Harvest in 2007.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий