I look for: Demo, LP, Ep, Compilation & etc:

I look for the following releases for the blog. If at you is, something from this list, please report. Let's develop the blog together. Follow the link to see the list. It will be constantly updated, check updatings. Update: 16.11.2012
The last updates on already available discographies:
NEW 16.11.2012

Search Death

вторник, 25 января 2011 г.

Altar - Discography (1991-1992)

Genre(s): Death Metal
Origin: Sweden (Kumla)
1991 - No Flesh Shall  Be Spared (Demo) (192 Kbps)
1. Prelude / Severed on the Attic
2. Decapitated
3. Hallucinations
4. No Flesh... / Postlude

P.S. First self-released (pro-printed) in 300 copies, later re-released by Wild Rags
in 1992.

Recorded in Gorysound Studios 3/4 August 1991.
Produced by Dan Swano & Altar.
Mixed by Dan Swano & Altar.
Cover art made by Andreas Svensson.
Logo made by Per "Peste" Stromberg.
Layout made by Dan Swano.
All music and lyrics written by Altar.
Except lyrics on "Decapitated" written by Joilan RiiLow.
All keyboards and backing vocals on "Decapitated" by Dan Swano.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?3oew5wmr2aspf2s

1992 - Ex Oblivione - The Fragile Concept of Affection (Altar & Cartilage) (Split) (320 Kbps)
1. Nothing Human
2. Lifeless Passion
3. Decapitated (New Version)
4. Daymare/A Message from the Grave
5. Ex Oblivione
6. Severed On The Attic (Bonus)
7. No Flesh Shall Be Spared (Bonus)
8. The Underworld
9. Afterlife Sorrow (Infernal Paradise II)
10. Why Do I Watch the Dawn?
11. Consanguine to Understanding
12. Blessing in Depth
13. Intro - The Altar (Bonus
14. Ether Depression (Bonus)

1992 -  Rehearsal Tape 09-02-92 (160 Kbps)

1. No Flesh shall be Spared
2. Dawn of Eternity
3. A Message from the Grave
4. Lifeless Passion
5. Nothing Human

P.S. There are probably lass than 10 copies of this demo, it was used as a rehearsal
tape for their upcoming Split-LP

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?qqd8abozvjyb190

2012 - Dark Domains (Compilation) (VBR 266-308 Kbps)
Altar / Cartilage (Split 1992):
1. Nothing Human
2. Lifeless Passion
3. Daymare/A Message From the Grave
4. Decapitated
5. Ex Oblivione
Promo 1993:
6. Sleeping Prophet
7. Floodgates of Emotions
8. Darklight
Promo 1994:
9. Violent Acts
10. Days Forever Grey
No Flesh Shall Be Spared (Demo 1991):
11. Severed on the Attic
12. Decapitated
13. Hallucinations
14. No Flesh...
Demo 1995:
15. Instrumental
16. Severed on the Attic
17. No Flesh...

P.S. "Dark Domains", a collection of tracks recorded by long-defunct Swedish death metallers ALTAR during their six-year existence from 1989 to 1995, has been made available through Konqueror Records. The 17-track compilation was remastered by Swedish multi-instrumentalist and producer extraordinaire Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio in Sweden and features a brand new exclusive album cover artwork and layout by Poland's Kontamination Design.

1 комментарий: